Are you organizing an event open to the public? We can help you with our expertise in transportation logistics. For example, by letting us organize a shuttle for your event, you will reduce traffic congestion in the area, make your event even more accessible to all, include people who don’t have a car, and optimize your parking situation.

Are you planning a group outing? We can help you organize your route so that your group can attend your planned activity without fuss, for groups of all sizes.

Are you organizing an office party or outing? We can help with transportation by bus or taxi according to your needs. Our services will help people get to your activity as simply, safely and pleasantly as possible.

Are you organizing an activity for people with reduced mobility? Our specialized vehicles are available* for your outing. Contact us for the solutions you need for transportation logistics.

You would like to set up a carpooling system at your place of business? Needs analysis, mapping, logistical management, communications with employees, ensured return… We take care of all these things in order to guarantee an efficient, reliable and pleasant experience.

Do you have a transportation project proposal? We would love to receive your requests and suggestions.

If any one of these services interests you, please contact the head office at 819 832 2711 / 1717 or write to

* Certain conditions apply. Contact us for more information.

Vous organisez un événement grand public? Nous offrons notre expertise pour la logistique de transport. Nous organisons pour vous un système de navette qui permettra de réduire la congestion routière, rendre accessible votre événement à tous même aux personnes sans auto et optimiser l’espace réserver au stationnement.

Vous planifiez une sortie de groupe? Nous organisons votre trajet pour vous rendre à votre activité en toute simplicité, pour des groupes de toutes tailles.

Vous organisez un party d’entreprise, une sortie en groupe? Nous vous offrons une solution de transport en autobus ou taxi selon vos besoins. Ce service permettra de simplifier, sécuriser et rendre agréable l’accès à votre activité.

Vous organisez une activité avec des personnes à mobilité réduite ? Nos différents autobus adaptés sont disponibles* pour votre sortie. Faites tomber les obstacles logistiques liés au transport en faisant appel à nos services.

Vous souhaitez mettre en place un système de covoiturage ou de navettes au sein de votre entreprise? Analyse des besoins, cartographie, gestion de la logistique, communication auprès des employés, assurance retour… Nous prenons en charge tous ces aspects afin de garantir un service efficace, fiable et convivial.

Vous avez un projet de transport à nous soumettre? Nous sommes ouverts à vos demandes et suggestions.

* Sous conditions. Contactez-nous pour connaitre les prérequis.

Si vous êtes intéressés par l’un de ces services, contactez la direction au 819 832 2711 / 1717 ou écrivez à responsable@transporthsf.com